Check Out The New Members Of The Mavins Crew

Mavin Records also known as the Supreme Mavin Dynasty is a revamped record label founded by record producer Don Jazzy on May 8, 2012. The label is home to recording artists such as Tiwa Savage, Iyanya, Dr SID, D’Prince, Di’Ja, Reekado Banks, and Korede Bello.

Mavins boss, Donjazzy has welcomed three new artists to his record label. POE, Johnny Drille, and the DNA twins of ‘The Voice Nigeria’ have just been signed to the Supreme mavin Dynasty.

See photos:

The post Check Out The New Members Of The Mavins Crew appeared first on Nigerian Celebrity News + Latest Entertainment News.

Source:: stargist

Video: 'It's the most disrespctful record I've ever heard' - Nicki Minaj's ex, Safaree speaks on Remy Ma diss
I Lost My Fiance 2 Months To My Wedding And Moved On With The Bestman – Actress Allwell Ademola

Leave a Reply